OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Breein B. Suver, Iroquois County Clerk & Recorder

Judge's Initials	

F16-BEAVER

IROQUOIS COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL	
FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	
(DONALD J. TRUMP (MICHAEL R. PENCE REPUBLICAN	
(JOSEPH R. BIDEN (KAMALA D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC	
(HOWIE HAWKINS (ANGELA WALKER GREEN	
(GLORIA LA RIVA (LEONARD PELTIER PARTY FOR SOCIALISM AND LIBERATION	
(BRIAN CARROLL (AMAR PATEL AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
(JO JORGENSEN (JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN LIBERTARIAN Write-in	
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one)	
MARK C. CURRAN JR. REPUBLICAN	
RICHARD J. DURBIN DEMOCRATIC	
WILLIE L. WILSON WILLIE WILSON PARTY	
DAVID F. BLACK GREEN	
DANNY MALOUF LIBERTARIAN Write-in	
CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	
ADAM KINZINGER REPUBLICAN	
DANI BRZOZOWSKI DEMOCRATIC Write-in	

