## **OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020**



Breein B. Suver, Iroquois County Clerk & Recorder

Judge's Ir	nitials	

## 004-BEAVERVILLE **IROQUOIS COUNTY, ILLINOIS**

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL	
FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)  (DONALD J. TRUMP (MICHAEL R. PENCE REPUBLICAN  (JOSEPH R. BIDEN (KAMALA D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC  (HOWIE HAWKINS (ANGELA WALKER GREEN	
`	
(GLORIA LA RIVA (LEONARD PELTIER PARTY FOR SOCIALISM AND LIBERATION	
(BRIAN CARROLL (AMAR PATEL AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY  (JO JORGENSEN (JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN LIBERTARIAN  Write-in  FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one)  MARK C. CURRAN JR. REPUBLICAN  RICHARD J. DURBIN DEMOCRATIC  WILLIE L. WILSON WILLIE WILSON PARTY  DAVID F. BLACK GREEN  DANNY MALOUF LIBERTARIAN  Write-in	
CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)  ADAM KINZINGER REPUBLICAN DANI BRZOZOWSKI DEMOCRATIC Write-in	



REPRESENTATIVE	JUDICIAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IROQUOIS COUNTY (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. James B. Kinzer) (Vote for one)	
THOMAS M. BENNETT REPUBLICAN		
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	MICHAEL C. SABOL REPUBLICAN	
COUNTY	No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	
FOR COUNTY CLERK (FOR AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM) (Vote for one)	JUDICIAL RETENTION  "Vote on the Proposition with respect to all or any of the Judges listed on thi ballot. No Judge listed is running against any other Judge. The sole question is whether each Judge shall be retained in his present office."	
BREEIN B. SUVER REPUBLICAN	SHALL	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	TOM L. KILBRIDE be retained in office as	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT?	
LISA K. HINES REPUBLICAN		
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC		
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)  JIM DEVINE REPUBLICAN	SHALL MARY W. McDADE be retained in office as JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT?	
FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	◯ YES ◯ NO	
WILLIAM M. CHEATUM REPUBLICAN	SHALL	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	ADRIENNE WAKAT ALBRECHT  be retained in office as  JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT  TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT?  YES  NO	
COUNTY BOARD		
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for not more than two)		
CHAD A. McGINNIS REPUBLICAN		
MICHAEL MCTAGGART REPUBLICAN		
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC		
JUDICIAL		
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Clark E. Erickson) (Vote for one)		
WILLIAM S. DICKENSON REPUBLICAN		
C KENNETH WRIGHT DEMOCRATIC		
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Michael J. Kick) (Vote for one)		
LINDSAY PARKHURST REPUBLICAN		
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC		