OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Breein B. Suver, Iroquois County Clerk & Recorder

Judae's Initia	ale	

003-FOUNTAIN CREEK **IROQUOIS COUNTY, ILLINOIS**

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL	
FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) (DONALD J. TRUMP (MICHAEL R. PENCE REPUBLICAN (JOSEPH R. BIDEN (KAMALA D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC (HOWIE HAWKINS	
(ANGELA WALKER GREEN	
(GLORIA LA RIVA (LEONARD PELTIER PARTY FOR SOCIALISM AND LIBERATION	
(BRIAN CARROLL (AMAR PATEL AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY (JO JORGENSEN (JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN LIBERTARIAN Write-in FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one) MARK C. CURRAN JR. REPUBLICAN RICHARD J. DURBIN DEMOCRATIC WILLIE L. WILSON WILLIE WILSON PARTY DAVID F. BLACK GREEN DANNY MALOUF LIBERTARIAN Write-in	
CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) ADAM KINZINGER REPUBLICAN DANI BRZOZOWSKI DEMOCRATIC Write-in	



REPRESENTATIVE	JUDICIAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	
ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IROQUOIS COUNTY	
, ,	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. James B. Kinzer)	
THOMAS M. BENNETT REPUBLICAN	(Vote for one)	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	MICHAEL C. SABOL REPUBLICAN	
COUNTY	No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	
FOR COUNTY CLERK	JUDICIAL RETENTION "Vote on the Proposition with respect to all or any of the Judges listed on this	
(FOR AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM) (Vote for one)	ballot. No Judge listed is running against any other Judge. The sole	
, ,	question is whether each Judge shall be retained in his present office."	
BREEIN B. SUVER REPUBLICAN	SHALL	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	TOM L. KILBRIDE be retained in office as	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT	
(Vote for one)	THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT?	
LISA K. HINES REPUBLICAN	○ YES	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	○ NO	
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	SHALL	
(Vote for one)	MARY W. McDADE be retained in office as	
JIM DEVINE REPUBLICAN	JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT?	
FOR CORONER	○ YES	
(Vote for one)		
WILLIAM M. CHEATUM REPUBLICAN	SHALL	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	ADRIENNE WAKAT ALBRECHT be retained in office as	
COUNTY BOARD	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT?	
DISTRICT 3	○ YES	
(Vote for not more than two)		
THOMAS LYNCH REPUBLICAN	PROPOSITION	
CHARLES R. ALT REPUBLICAN	CISSNA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT	
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC	AMBULANCE SERVICE TAX	
JUDICIAL	Shall the Cissna Park Fire Protection District levy a special tax at a	
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	rate not to exceed .30% of the value of all taxable property within the	
TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	district as equalized or assessed by the Department of Revenue for the purpose of providing an ambulance service?	
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Clark E. Erickson) (Vote for one)	The purpose of providing an ambulance service?	
(1000 100 000)	○ YES	
WILLIAM S. DICKENSON REPUBLICAN		
C KENNETH WRIGHT DEMOCRATIC		
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT		
TWENTY-FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT		
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Michael J. Kick) (Vote for one)		
(Vote for one)		
LINDSAY PARKHURST REPUBLICAN		
No Candidate DEMOCRATIC		