FINANCE COMMITTEE 1001 E GRANT ST WATSEKA, IL 60970

AGENDA

JULY 23, 2020 9:00 A.M.

CHAIRMAN: MICHAEL MCTAGGART

MEMBERS: CHARLIE ALT, PAUL BOWERS, ERNIE CURTIS, MARVIN STICHNOTH,

JOE YOUNG, SHERRY JOHNSON

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

APPROVE AGENDA

PUBLIC COMMENTS

BUDGET HEARINGS

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

ADJOURN