AGENDA

I.T. Committee 1001 E Grant Watseka, IL 60970

DATE: June 4, 2020

9:30 A.M.

CHAIRMAN: Michael McTaggart

MEMBERS: Joe Young, Paul Bowers, John Shure, Marvin Stichnoth

Call Meeting to Order

Approve Agenda

Public Comments

Michael Taber: Area-Wide Updates

Other I.T. Issues, if necessary

Old Business

New Business

Adjourn