FINANCE COMMITTEE 1001 E GRANT ST WATSEKA, IL 60970

AGENDA

June 4, 2020 9:00 A.M.

CHAIRMAN: MICHAEL MCTAGGART

MEMBERS: CHARLIE ALT, PAUL BOWERS, ERNIE CURTIS, MARVIN STICHNOTH,

JOE YOUNG, SHERRY JOHNSON

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

APPROVE AGENDA

PUBLIC COMMENTS

MYRON MUNYON – LIABILITY/GENERAL INSURANCE UPDATE

SUZIE WERNER – GROUP INSURANCE

DEPARTMENT HEAD REPORTS

DISCUSSION ON FY21 BUDGET

CLAIMS

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

ADJOURN