## FINANCE COMMITTEE 1001 E GRANT ST WATSEKA, IL 60970

## **AGENDA**

JULY 25, 2018 9:00 A.M.

CHAIRMAN: KYLE ANDERSON

MEMBERS: MICHAEL MCTAGGART, CHARLES ALT, RUSSELL BILLS, ERNIE

CURTIS, SHERRY JOHNSON, DANIEL RAYMAN

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

APPROVE AGENDA

DEPARTMENT EXPENSE BUDGET HEARINGS

**ADJOURN**