IROQUOIS COUNTY ETSB MEETING May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Clifford Bury Administrative Center - County Board Room 1001 East Grant, Watseka, IL

MEMBERS: Chairman Ryan Brault, Vice Chairman Vern Grohler, Larry Bauer, Jeremy Douglas, Charles Alt and Marvin Stichnoth

- I. Opening of the meeting
- II. Roll Call
- III. Mileage Roll Call
- IV. Approval of the April 18, 2017 minutes Approve Executive Session minutes from regular meeting on 04/18/2017.
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Old Business
 - A. 911 Advisory Board Update Legislation
 - B. Other
- VII. New Business
 - A. Other
- VIII. Committee Reports
 - A. Equipment / Facility Operations Ryan Brault
 - B. Public Safety Jeremy Douglas
 April 2017 Stats
 - C. Personnel Vern Grohler
 - D. Public Relations Charlie Alt
 - E. Finance Marvin Stichnoth - Approve claims
 - F. Other
- IX. Other Business
- X. Adjournment

Next Meeting June 20, 2017 at 7pm