IROQUOIS COUNTY ETSB MEETING June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm Clifford Bury Administrative Center - County Board Room 1001 East Grant, Watseka, IL

MEMBERS: Chairman Ryan Brault, Vice Chairman Vern Grohler, Paul Ducat, Jeremy Douglas, Charles Alt and Marvin Stichnoth

- I. Opening of the meeting
- II. Roll Call
- III. Mileage Roll Call
- IV. Approval of the May 16, 2017 minutes
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Old Business
 - A. 911 Advisory Board Update Legislation
 - B. Other
- VII. New Business
 - A. IPSTA Conference November 5th thru 8th in Springfield
 - B. Lease Agreement with County
 - C. Other
- VIII. Committee Reports
 - A. Equipment / Facility Operations Ryan Brault
 - B. Public Safety Jeremy Douglas- May 2017 Stats
 - C. Personnel Vern Grohler
 - D. Public Relations Charlie Alt
 - E. Finance Marvin Stichnoth
 - 2018 Budget
 - Approve claims
 - F. Other
- IX. Other Business
- X. Adjournment

Next Meeting July 11, 2017 at 7pm Election of Officers and 2018 Budget