## IROQUOIS COUNTY ETSB MEETING January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm Clifford Bury Administrative Center - County Board Room 1001 East Grant, Watseka, IL

MEMBERS: Chairman Ryan Brault, Vice Chairman Vern Grohler, Jeremy Douglas, Larry Bauer, Daniel Rayman and Marvin Stichnoth

- I. Opening of the meeting
- II. Roll Call
- III. Mileage Roll Call
- IV. Approval of the December 20, 2016 minutes
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Old Business
  - A. 911 Advisory Board Update Legislation
  - B. Other
- VII. New Business
  - A. Maximum Travel Expense Reimbursement Rates
  - B. Other
- VIII. Committee Reports
  - A. Equipment / Facility Operations Ryan Brault
    - CCTV Security System Upgrade
      - Discussion and motion to purchase an upgrade to security system
  - B. Public Safety Jeremy Douglas
    - December 2016 Stats
  - C. Personnel Vern Grohler
    - Telecommunicator
    - Board appointments
  - D. Public Relations Dan Rayman
  - E. Finance Marvin Stichnoth
    - Approve claims
  - D. Other
- IX. Other Business
- X. Adjournment

Next Meeting February 21, 2017 at 7pm